The Committee

Committee members meet in autumn in order to lay the groundwork for the winter season. The Annual General Assembly takes place, as it has done for some years, on the occasion of the Marcel Trophy competition in March.

Committee members in 2013 are:

President - Thierry Delèze

Secretary-General - Pierre Nusslé

Captain - Lorence Milasevic

Treasurer - Bertrand Fischer

Members - Christophe Ungar, Stéphane Deleury, Simon Matthey-Doret

Consultant and President of the International SCIJ - Miguel Aquiso